MEMBERS TEAM DEEP

Coordinators : Delphine Grynberg (Pr) et Henrique Sequeira (Pr)

Researchers : Mélissa Allé (MCF), Pascal Antoine (Pr), Lucas de Zorzi (MCF), Gérald Delelis (MCF), Karyn Doba (Pr), Jeanne Duclos-Lavagne (MCF,), Claire Ducro (MCF), Marie-Charlotte Gandolphe (MCF), Delphine Grynberg (Pr), Pauline Justin (MCF), Astrid Mignon (MCF), Jean-Louis Nandrino (Pr), Henrique Sequeira (Pr), Odile Viltart (Pr), Emilie Wawrziczny (MCF)

Chair INCA : Kristopher Lamore

PhD Student : Emilie Auger, Nahid Bakkali, Constance Beaumont, Fanny Degouis, Clara De Groote, Marie Dobignies, Ambre Ittouchene, Nell Legras, Charlotte Manceau, Laurine Milville, Louise Ramadas, Kelly Saint-Denny

PAST : Xavier Saloppé

Post-doctorant : Valentyn Fournier

ATER: Pierre Yves Barelle, Fanny Degouis, Charlotte Manceau

Personal on research contract : Elena Belabbas Ruyant (IGE, resp. E. Wawrziczny), Laura Caton (IGR, resp. D. Grynberg et K. Lamore), Maxime Cauet (IGE, Resp. P. Antoine), Clara De Groote, (IGE, resp. E. Wawrziczny), Mallaury Girard (IGE, resp. JL Nandrino), Louise Lefebvre (IGE, resp. P. Antoine), Loic Noel (IGE, Resp. P. Antoine), Louise Richez (IGE, resp. C. Duprez), Caroline Ringotte (IGE, resp. C. Duprez), Elodie Traversac (IGE, resp. JL Nandrino & E. Wawrziczny), Lisa Valinhas (IGE, resp. P. Antoine)

Themes of study

The experimental program is focused in healthy individuals or suffering from affective (anxiety, depression) or brain disorders (Multiple Sclerosis, Alzheimer or Parkinson diseases) and aims to caracterize their cerebral (EEG*, MEG), autonomic* (electrodermal activity, facial thermal variations*, hear rate variability and respiration) and behavioural (eye movements and reaction times) reactivity to emotional stimulations presented at central or peripheral visual eccentricities. (*) Illustrations:

Research programs are focused on cognitive processes and behaviours allowing on one hand to modulate the identification of valence and intensity of emotional stimuli and on the other to modify the emergence of emotional feelings at conscious level. These programs apply to general population and in patients with mental or somatic pathologies. It should also be noted that research programs are integrated in a global trans-diagnostic approach.

Research programs examine links between construction, organization and restitution of autobiographical memories on one side and regulatory processes of emotion on the other. These programs aim to analyze the way to put together: memories in the construction of the Self and phenomenological and physiological markers linked to life experiences.

Research programs aim to identify the evolution induced by events having high emotional intensities on the dyadic organization both at the level of young couples and parent-child interactions. Adjustments concern each member of the dyad, their interactions and the reciprocal dyad.

Training programs to regulate emotions. Support programs for family caregivers. Online programs related to emotional field. Autobiographical memory training programs.

Responsables : Jean-Louis Nandrino (Pr, ULille) et Henrique Sequeira (Pr, ULille)

Membres chercheurs titulaires : Mélissa Allé (MCF, ULille), Pascal Antoine (Pr, ULille), Véronique Christophe (Pr, ULille), Gérald Delelis (MCF, ULille), Karyn Doba (MCF, ULille), Jeanne Duclos-Lavagne (MCF, ULille), Claire Ducro (MCF, ULille), Marie-Charlotte Gandolphe (MCF, ULille), Delphine Grynberg (MCF-HDR, ULille), Sophie Lelorain (MCF-HDR, ULille), Astrid Mignon (MCF, ULille), Jean-Louis Nandrino (Pr, ULille), Henrique Sequeira (Pr, ULille), Emilie Wawrziczny (MCF, ULille)

Doctorants : Nahid Bakkali, Laura Caton, Fatima Choukri, Fanny Degouis, Charlotte Manceau, Stéphane Ranfaing, Kelly Saint-Denny, Jérôme Soller, Florian Vederine

PAST : Xavier Saloppé

ATER: Lucas De Zorzi

Post-doctorant : Emilie Constant, Sullivan Fontesse, Pierre Gérain

Collaborateurs : Pezard Laurent (MCF en Neurosciences)

IGE contractuels : Amandine Buquet (resp. E. Wawrziczny), Laura Caton (resp. S. Lelorain), Charlotte Dassonneville (resp. D. Grynberg), Justine Deleruyelle (resp. P. Antoine), Johanna Gonzalez (resp. P. Antoine), Clotilde Larochette (resp. P. Antoine), Faouzia Millequant (resp. P. Antoine), Céline Sokolowski (resp. P. Antoine), Ana Isabel Sousa Barbosa (resp. D. Grynberg)

Extérieurs associés : Rekha Barthélémy (psychologue, Saint Vincent de Paul), Anne Sophie Baudry (psychologue, CH de Valenciennes), Caroline Claisse (libéral, CHRU de Lille), Jacques Honoré (CR CNRS, retraité), Jean Pierre Jacus (psychologue CH du val d'Ariège)

Thèmes d'étude

Le programme expérimental est centré sur des individus sains, souffrant de troubles affectifs (anxiété, dépression) ou cérébraux (Sclérose en Plaques, Alzheimer, Parkinson) et caractérise leur réactivité cérébrale (EEG*, MEG), neurovégétative* (activité électrodermale, variations faciales thermiques*, variabilité cardiaque et respiration) et comportementale (mouvements oculaires et temps de réaction) à des stimulations émotionnelles présentées en vision centrale ou périphérique. (*) Illustrations :

Les programmes de recherche portent sur les processus cognitifs et les comportements qui visent à moduler l’identification de la valence ou de l’intensité de stimulus émotionnels et modifient l’émergence de l’émotion à un niveau conscient. Ces programmes s’appliquent en population générale ou auprès de personnes souffrant de différentes pathologies mentales ou somatiques et sont pensés dans le cadre d’une approche trans-diagnostique.

Les programmes de recherche examinent les liens entre la construction, l'organisation et la restitution des souvenirs autobiographiques et les processus de régulation des émotions. Les programmes s’intéressent à la fois à l’intégration des souvenirs dans la construction du Self et des marqueurs phénoménologiques et physiologiques associées aux expériences de vie.

Ces programmes de recherche visent à identifier les évolutions induites par un événement à forte charge émotionnelle sur l’organisation d’une dyade, essentiellement des couples mais aussi les interactions parents/enfants. Les remaniements concernent les caractéristiques de chaque membre de la dyade, leurs interactions et la dyade réciproque.

Programmes d’entraînement à la régulation des émotions. Programmes d’accompagnement des proches aidants. Développement de programmes en ligne. Programmes d’entraînement de la mémoire autobiographique.