Videos presentation SCALab

Short version (1'57):

Long version (8'36):

SCALab UMR9193

SCALab brings together researchers, professors and assistant professors as well as clinicians around a common research project focusing on the experimental and neuroscientific study of the interrelationships between cognition, emotion and behaviour. The scientific project of SCALab aims at understanding the cognitive and affective aspects of interactions with the physical and cultural world (perception, action, conceptualisation) and with the social world (interrelations, language).

The research programme that is being developed is positioned at the frontier of human and social sciences and neurosciences, thus favouring a multidisciplinary and translational scientific approach based on innovative digital tools.

The particularity of the laboratory is to propose, within a dynamic and adaptive conception of behaviours, complementary research projects articulating within three continuums: behavioural indices and neuro-biological indicators, behaviours in general and pathological populations, as well as experimental studies and computational modelling.

News

Nomination CoNRS and CNU

Anahita Basirat

Election bureau FESN

Angela BARTOLO, Secretary Executive of the Federation of the European Societies of Neuropsychology (FESN) for…

Podcast Radio France Culture

Tatjana Nazir

Participation documentary Arte

Laurent Madelain

See all news

Events

14:00

Seminar SCALab 11/01/2024

scalab Manifestations scientifiques Séminaire

Stéphanie CHAMBARON-GINHAC, DR, Centre des Sciences du Goût et de l'Alimentation, Centre INRAE

13:00 - 14:00

Seminar Team AVA 07/03/2024

Séminaire

Maxime MARTEL

14:00 - 15:00

See all events

SCALab UMR9193

L’Unité Mixte de Recherche (UMR 9193) Sciences Cognitives et Sciences Affectives-SCALab, placée sous la tutelle des Universités de Lille ainsi que du CNRS, a été créée le 1er janvier 2015.

SCALab regroupe des chercheur·euses, enseignant·es-chercheur·euses et clinicien·nes autour d’un projet de recherche commun centré sur l’étude expérimentale et neuroscientifique des interrelations entre cognition, émotion et comportement. Le projet scientifique de SCALab vise à comprendre les aspects cognitifs et affectifs des interactions avec le monde physique et culturel (perception, action, conceptualisation) et avec le monde social (interrelations, langage).

Le programme de recherche qui est développé se positionne à la frontière des sciences humaines et sociales et des neurosciences, favorisant ainsi une approche scientifique pluridisciplinaire et translationnelle prenant appui sur les outils numériques innovants.

La particularité du laboratoire est de proposer, dans une conception dynamique et adaptative des comportements, des projets de recherche complémentaires articulant au sein de trois continuums : les indices comportementaux et les indicateurs neuro-biologiques, les comportements en population générale et pathologique, ainsi que les études expérimentales et la modélisation computationnelle.

YEARBOOK 2023

A lire ici!

Bonne lecture

Actualités

Lauréat d'un ANR JCJC porté par l'université de Bordeaux

Laura Lazartigues

Interview dans le magazine Id. Inspirons demain de l'Université de Lille

Kristopher Lamore

Article sur le site National Géographic

Séverine Casalis

Lauréat Prix Poster

Prix obtenu par Constance Beaumont, doctorante SCALab GREPACO (Groupe de Réflexion en Psychopathologie…

Toutes les actualités

Agenda

11:00 - 12:00
14:00 - 16:00
11:00 - 12:00

Agenda complet

Vous souhaitez aider la recherche? Inscrivez vous sur PSYiences afin de participer à des études faites par des chercheur·euses du laboratoire SCALab. (cliquer en haut à droite sur "connexion volontaire")