The Laboratory Council of the Unit consists of members appointed by the Unit Director and members elected by the members of the laboratory.

It meets at least once a month.

The SCALab Laboratory Council is composed of 15 members :

·         The Director : Jean Louis Nandrino
·         The Deputy Director : Séverine Casalis
·         3 members appointed by the Director and Deputy Director: Yvonne Delevoye, Karyn Doba & Laurent Sparrow
·        10 elected members divided according to the following colleges :

All members are appointed or elected for 5 years (2020-2024) except doctoral students - post doctoral students whose election takes place every year.

Is a permanent guest of the laboratory council :

- The administrative manager: Emmanuelle Fournier
- Team Leaders