University of Lille

Members of the laboratory appointed or elected at the University of Lille
Pascal ANTOINE - appointed Director of the Psychology Department
Angela BARTOLO - elected dean of the PsySEF Faculty
Murielle GARCIN - elected Dean of the Faculty of Sport and Physical Education - UFR3S
Jean Louis NANDRINO - appointed Vice Dean Research Faculty PsySEF