The Laboratory Council of the Unit consists of members appointed by the Unit Director and members elected by the members of the laboratory.

It meets at least once a month.

The SCALab Laboratory Council is composed of 15 members :

·         The Director : Yann Coello
·         The Deputy Director : Jean Louis Nandrino
·         3 team leaders: Angèle Brunellière, Laurent Madelain, Henrique Sequeira
·         2 members appointed by the Director and Deputy Director: Laurent Sparrow, Yannick Wamain
·         8 elected members divided according to the following colleges :

  • 2 PR: Pascal Antoine, Séverine Casalis
  • 3 MCF/ PAST/ ATER: Karyn Doba, Dominique Knutsen, Delphine Grynberg
  • 1 CR/ DR CNRS: Kalenin Solene
  • 1 IATOS/ ITA: Marion Vincent
  • 1 doctoral student - post doctoral student : Victor Brossard (titular) and Amélie Menut (substitute)

All members are appointed or elected for 5 years (2020-2024) except doctoral students - post doctoral students whose election takes place every year.

Is a permanent guest of the laboratory council :

- The administrative manager: Emmanuelle Fournier